Hello none@nowhere.com

4/23/10

Well, I should have seen that coming “Brobes 214”. I know – a little TMI huh? Perhaps you could give me some advice on what should or should not be in this blog? No usual sarcasm this time either. I’m serious. You have a job to do and so do I – I’m thinking we’re on the same side here. Still, I will be more aware of information and quickly edit as necessary. I gotta be me though – if you catch my drift.

Don’t worry everyone – this confusing sort of post won’t happen again. Just sending a shout-out to a commenter.

ROCK ON USA – peace – Mia (sciencegirl99@excite.com)

2 Comments

  1. Just a simple Hello! Nothing more.

    • understood – hello – blog to be deleted soon for many reasons – your comment reply was very much appreciated – thanks for the shout-out – mia


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

