Up to My Neck in Nothing

4/14/10

Hello out there. Today is a complete and total day of rest and laying around for me. I appreciate the e-mails from the few of you who read my last post on this blog. I am feeling better and more positive than I was when I wrote that post. I think I am working against myself more than I have at any other time in my life and the struggle is causing some issues that have come to head recently. Everyone out there has problems and mine are trivial compared to some others’ problems out there. I am aware of that and I am working on setting my “headspace” to a more optimistic slant. It’s just taking a bit of time.

In light of all that; today is a day off from ALL work. I am even preparing to shut down my laptop and let whatever happens in the world – happen without my knowlede of it. But, before I go completely lazy and “out of pocket”, I wanted to let all those who expressed concern about my last post that I thank you for your thoughts and “no worries” – I’m trying and that’s good enough for now.

Also, I’ll be spenidng the rest of my day with Peter Gabriel and a few select others. I had to take this chance to spread the word about “Big Blue Ball” and “Scratch My Back.” Once again, Peter Gabriel and his musical friends have put some greatness out into the universe. Those are the kind of signals I will glady receive. THANKS FOR SHARING P.G.!

Fill your signal with music and give yourself the time you need – I am working on it myself – peace – mia (sciencegirl99@excite.com)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

